AusJuice Reviews

If you have 90 seconds today, we would love it if you would write us an honest review on on your AusJuice experience. A few sentences describing the product quality and results as well as some comments on our service and delivery would be amazing!

This enables us to learn what’s working well and which areas we can improve on. We encourage honest and helpful reviews for the benefit of other customers.

How to leave review: Simply browse the shop> Click on the product to review > Fill out the review form, upload a photo and submit.

Get a $30 Gift Card – for reviews with a photo of your order/products

*Give us your honest opinion in the review, we can handle the truth. Then let us know by email to receive your gift card. One per customer only

Product Quality

96 %

Service & Delivery

98 %
  • Avatar

    Ke**

    So happy with service

    I have done multiple orders from Max all orders have arrived and the product is top quality.

    February 22, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Legit

    Have recieved my last 3 orders quick and easy. Great communication. Highly reccomended.

    February 17, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ru**** Ka*******

    Legit Product, Great Customer Service & Fast Shipping

    I accidently ordered incorrectly, which was fixed by the team immediatly.
    Products arrived in two days, already feeling the effects of the anadrol.

    February 14, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja****

    Tren e

    Hey guys for anyone wanting to get on tren,look no further this is primo gear the real deal best tren I have every had,feel awesome young as getting serious gains quick running it with test e so happy highly recommend as usual Max has the goods.

    February 13, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Os**** Ba****

    Top quality

    Excellent quality

    February 10, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    First order A

    Great service, 2DD, really good communication
    Quality product
    honestly cant go wrong with AJ

    February 8, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Os****

    Quality Product

    Quality Product at a great price.

    February 2, 2024

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    S.** Al***

    Extremely fast

    Can’t speak for the quality just yet, as I’ve only just received the goods, however I just want to note how quickly the order was received. I placed the order & made the BTC payment around 2.30am on Wednesday, and found the delivery in my mailbox Friday around 10.30am.

    February 2, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    This is legit

    Initially i was skeptical of ordering as I was previously scammed out of a large amount by those dogs at Aus Steroids, So I placed a small order here to give these guys a go. They did not disappoint. Shipping was insanely quick & the goods are legit. Will buy again for sure thanks legends. 5 stars

    February 1, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ka**

    Damn impressive!

    BPC 157 is doing everything people are claiming online. Tendon and ligaments feel like old injuries are healing rapidly and recovery after training is definitely better! Highly recommend

    January 30, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    TS*****

    No.1 Customer Support

    I ordered this product along with a couple of others to a parcel locker, yet never received the notification to collect, after following it up with the admin team at Ausjuice, they were thorough enough to back track the order details, in which I was able to collect my product from Auspost.

    Top efforts to Max once again, can’t thank you enough mate!

    January 25, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Test e

    Just ordered from this guy and it was a run around with bitcoin payment… But once I got that sorted which was not their fault. Received 3 vials of test e in a timely manner. Will leave another review once I give it a crack. So far so good.

    January 23, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Di***

    Top grade Anavar

    Just wanted to shout out AJ for what looks like another success orals are bomb ass strong

    January 8, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great Product

    Does as promised making the summer cut very easy. Would recommend winny to beginners or experienced users. Nice lean gains thanks

    January 4, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Top Service & Goods.

    Second time around on the T400, nice blend, value & gains.
    Will definitely be using again.

    December 22, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Da**

    Excellent service

    First time buyer and I was a little skeptical.

    Top quality products received with fast delivery and good communication. Will definitely use again.

    December 15, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    St****

    Quality sus 250

    Arrived in good time considering the time of year
    First order had done myself last order mate did for me over 5 years ago.
    Still quality service and quick reply with answers to questions

    December 6, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja*** Mi*****

    Test E

    Second order received.
    First order making some great Christmas gains!
    Thx AJ

    December 2, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sh******

    Best products out

    These guys still killing it!! 5 5 stars

    November 30, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    J

    Tip Top Service

    On Time, Best Product, Thanks.

    November 28, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Deca

    Best Product, as always.

    November 28, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    First order

    Received my first order quickly and product looks legit. Will definitely order again.

    November 25, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jo***** G

    Quality Product & Service

    Ordered & accidentally sent the amount to the wrong wallet from a previous order. Admin team investigated, found the and honoured the order. Great customer service & products to match.

    November 24, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mi***

    Works well

    Have purchased a few times now and have always received my products. last one was a bit slow but still turned up and it all works well. will buy from again

    November 15, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    AAAA

    Excellent Service

    November 15, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja**** Wi*******

    Cenforce Viagra

    Perfect, works as you’d expect from a quality website such as this. Love you guys now and back in the day

    November 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    To**

    Second Order

    Placed another order after a great first and the second came in the expected timeframe and is the same great quality as the first. Amazing overall!

    November 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    TS*****

    Max is Sexy

    Have 2x1ml pins a week and I feel that good that if Max was a hor blonde girl I would be all over him.

    Thanks Max

    November 11, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja****

    Rip mad as

    100% the mads guys great results feel 20 years younger all round awesome.safe quick postage.guys jump on board Max is the real deal.

    November 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja****

    Sus 250

    Nice sus 250,highly recommend ran a cycle was very impressed clean as no pip,will definitely run another cycle for sure.max is the leading man in the game guys jump on board

    November 8, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja****

    Test enth

    Max’s test e the real deal guys running it now getting great gains feel half my age,clean asf,no pip.ighly recommend jump on guys you won’t regret.max is the leading man in the game

    November 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Co**

    General

    Have been dealing with max for quite a while now product always exceptional service n contact brilliant love this group I know there trustworthy and what i order I get thankyou

    November 7, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    En*******

    Wish I knew about AJ sooner

    Got the goods. Ordering more!

    November 4, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Le*** Na***

    Best product in town

    This one is the best product available half a ml 2 x a week and I’m feeling super like the name. The science says it shouldn’t feel way crazier than regular test e but I def feel a big boost, placebo or not. Great juice from them

    November 2, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Aa**** LO*****

    Looking like a native

    This stuff is super potent. Be careful on the dosage. In 2 weeks I'm basically as dark as I can be. Good service and delivery from the boys at AJ

    October 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Post deca cycle

    Waited til I finished my cycle to give feedback and it's good that I did as the results did not not disappoint and will be ordering more for my next blast.

    October 19, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    My favourite steroids

    Just amazing! I been using Mast E from Platinum now for 7 weeks and I can say this is my favourite steroid out of all of them. Getting very lean and hard from it.

    October 16, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    To**

    Great experience

    First time buyer, been scammed before by different scammers so was a bit cautious.

    Ordered, sent an email asking about delivery, response was quick and informative and delivery came as expected! Will be buying here from now on for sure.

    October 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Za***** Ca*****

    Good Service

    Had a good experience with the testobol. Seems very well dosed and feeling exactly how I should. Fast delivery as well

    October 2, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ka**** Jo******

    Legit Primo

    I must say it’s nice to have some legit primobolan around. I found these guys on the aus sf.org forums and was pleased to see the admins have just released hplc results for this. I knew it was legit because I was feeling good but the confirmation by hplc makes me feel even more secure in my usage. Perfect experience

    September 12, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja**** Wo***

    Love this product.

    Loving the super test results.
    Have been using the products from these guys since 2017.
    Trusted quality and delivery.
    They Never miss a beat!

    September 12, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Hgh

    Gives a good kick and good combo with other things

    September 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Super test

    Fast delivery within fours days. Fantastic quality, did my blood test in just two days of first shot result come up test level 91 h

    September 7, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ha*****

    Supps

    Test E all good just order sus 250 and master 200 fast delivery top quality

    September 6, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Di****** Ja****

    Alright

    Tested it the purity is decent, pinning has commenced into my tip, would recommend

    September 5, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Pe****

    Tren e

    Can’t believe the gains I’ve received in just 4 weeks.Feel like a teenager again and full of energy.Love this gear

    September 1, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Wi******

    Test e

    Works well, makes you as horny as a motor and puts you in a good mood. Max is a good man.

    August 29, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Fast delivery and works great

    Have ordered again after testing the first delivery and can safely say it works great and felt the results.

    August 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Tested and works great.

    Have purchased multiple products since they have been back and everything is perfect like they were before they shutdown. Very happy they are back !

    August 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    be** ka***

    test propionate

    I’m running test p at the moment form Ausjuice love it getting good results bloodwork is spot on and I just finished the vile will be grabbing more

    August 24, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Pe*** M

    Supertest 400mg

    Rocked up to WA in 5 days. Looks good, just like the old days

    August 16, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Pe***

    Test e

    Absolutely love this.Great gains feeling full of energy and libido is threw the roof 🤗

    August 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Da*** Ma****

    Test C

    Ausjuice have delivered again with their Platinum Anabolics products. This is one of many deliveries for me, always top quality and quick delivery. This Test C is smooth and stacked well with Test E.

    August 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Da*** Ma****

    Tren Review

    First time using Tren E. Love it.. stacked with Platinum Anabolics Super Test and worked really well. Have had many orders from ausjuice and never had any issues. Great communication and fast delivery. Platinum Anabolics have always been excellent quality.

    August 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Teso Enanthate 250

    Quality product, timely service and delivery. Genuine and legit ,Platinum Anabolics highly recommend, energy, strength and condition all increased within first few weeks.

    August 13, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    De******

    My endurance is crazy with this stuff

    Best product for endurance sport hands down. 2 day delivery couldn’t ask for anything more. Bloody legends

    August 13, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ka*** Le*******

    Using for TRT

    Testobol is definitely legit and very similar quality to the bayer primoteston. I run TRT only and my bloods are 99% identical to when I use the bayer pharma one. Good shit AJ team

    August 13, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Product

    Ordered from aj years ago was always good stuff, was stressing abit for first order cause rural but arrived in about 4 days, got 3 rip blend, 1 test cyp and 1 prop, prop bottle wasn’t sealed properly cap wouldnt open n rubber pulled out and spilled as tipped up but shit happens always good stuff will.def order again

    August 7, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Tr*************

    Tren Review Customer service review

    First off, Gear tested perfectly with PED Testkits, im always abit sceptical with clear net gear since Austeriods wewnt down , currently my 3rd bottle of Tren used by platinum and its working great. Customer service was outstanding when i had a issue with my first order and compensated me well over what my original order was worth.

    August 7, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Good buy must recommend

    Was unsure about buying online, but checked when recieved. All good levels and has decent results so far. Happy to use this and other products from here again

    July 30, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    The real deal

    Just completed first vial, stronger, leaner, harder and bull level horny, it’s the real deal

    July 27, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Quick and fast

    Delivered in 1 day . Genuine and 100% legit

    July 26, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Al*** al****

    best stuff very genuine very good price

    the stuff is great quality and price is very reasonable and fast shipping

    July 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Br****

    Perfect

    Product is quality could not recommend enough

    July 24, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?