AusJuice Reviews

If you have 90 seconds today, we would love it if you would write us an honest review on on your AusJuice experience. A few sentences describing the product quality and results as well as some comments on our service and delivery would be amazing!

This enables us to learn what’s working well and which areas we can improve on. We encourage honest and helpful reviews for the benefit of other customers.

How to leave review:Β Simply browse the shop> Click on the product to review > Fill out the review form, upload a photo and submit.

Product Quality

96 %

Service & Delivery

98 %
  • Avatar

    Rf*

    Legit Experience

    I was nervous when i handed the bitcoin over, but my order arrived quickly and intact. First time running anavar it seems legit. Definite mood and energy boost only a few days in. Thanks AJ!

    May 27, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    AAAA

    Excellent Service

    May 22, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Zi****

    Finally! A SuperTest without the pain!

    I've used many Supertests (Test 400) in the past. They are super painful, often need diluting, or are crap.
    When I heard these guys were back in town, I immediately ordered a vial. No hesitation at all!
    No painful lumps and is smooth as silk. Lab Tested as well!!
    The Vial and graphics look so nice I'll probably end up keeping them.
    EXPRESS POST! Thank you! Finally! Received in 3 days to rural VIC!
    Thanks, guys keep up the great work!

    May 15, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great service with good stuff

    Love the service and genuine products .100% legit and seeing results already in 3 weeks

    May 9, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Da****

    Mast prop

    Ordered mast prop , test prop and npp , been using the mast prop and test prop, great products, getting lean and vascular and feeling great, awesome service and quick delivery, very helpful and quick to reply on emails too , great work Aj and great to see you back in business πŸ‘πŸ‘ going to start npp soon , will review a few weeks in 😜😜

    April 30, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Wa*** Kr*****

    Great product

    I have dropped 24kg since January it is good shit

    April 23, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    perfect

    came 3 days after ordering and tested it and was best tbol ive seen

    April 15, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Fa****

    Cabergoline while on Tren

    Purchased to control excess levels of prolactin on a tren cycle and felt immediate relief within 24 hours of the first dose.
    After a month of use levels are back in check, and ready to up the dose.

    April 9, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ky***

    Supertest 400 and tren a

    Fast delivery and seems to be good stuff definitely will be ordering more

    April 3, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    TS*****

    No.1 Customer Support

    I ordered this product along with a couple of others to a parcel locker, yet never received the notification to collect, after following it up with the admin team at Ausjuice, they were thorough enough to back track the order details, in which I was able to collect my product from Auspost.

    Top efforts to Max once again, can’t thank you enough mate!

    March 25, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Test ethanate 250

    Received Test,mast, and tren. Really happy and a site that can be trusted.

    Either way, I am satisfied with a good quality Test, Tren, and Mast being the most important.

    Communication has relatively been good. Will order gain and cannot go wrong with AJ

    March 22, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sa***** mu*****

    EQ

    Pins smoothly, barely any pip, keen to see the gains flow in!!

    March 22, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja***** Co*********

    Fast delivery, recieved extra

    I ordered 1 bottle of testabol and i couldnt be more happy, i received the product in 2 days and received 2 10 packs of viagra extra, even thoe i did not order viagra, clean gear and 10 10 service

    March 16, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Real deal

    First time ordering from here. Product came through legit and fast. Very pleased with the customer service. Thankyou very much πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    March 12, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sa****

    Tren e

    This tren e is by far the best going

    Gets you lean as fuck on low doses!!

    March 9, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ke****

    Real deal

    Love Tren, very very strong,
    I highly recommend this site, and products , I have lab tested all there vials and all came back positive and always strongly dosed,
    I can say I put my 100 percent trust , you will get amazing quality, they test prop, is my favourite, insane weight increase on bench, mood and libido, I love these guys

    March 8, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Fantastic

    Max from start to these beautiful vials landing has been a pleasure to deal with. Placed my order, easy platform to pay with bitcoin, got a personal email immediately within 2 hours, got my shipment in 2 days. What awesome service! I will definitely be back once I’ve tested ! Go for it!

    March 7, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    product and Delivery

    quick reply and postage. add to that quality in product. its a perfect trifecta

    March 4, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Legit

    Awesome service, so good to have guy’s like you in business providing a legit service. Order arrived within 3 days. Winning

    March 1, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Legit

    Awesome service, so good to have guy’s like you in business providing a legit service. Order arrived within 3 days. Winning

    March 1, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mi******

    Super test

    This is by far the best stuff I’ve been able to source and always a pleasure dealing with Max always responsive I have finished the vial and it was great

    March 1, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    An***** Sk****

    Test 400 is super

    Liking the test 400,can,do less than 1ml twice a week ,no delays on delivery,would recommend the site and product

    March 1, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ke**

    So happy with service

    I have done multiple orders from Max all orders have arrived and the product is top quality.

    February 22, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Legit

    Have recieved my last 3 orders quick and easy. Great communication. Highly reccomended.

    February 17, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ru**** Ka*******

    Legit Product, Great Customer Service & Fast Shipping

    I accidently ordered incorrectly, which was fixed by the team immediatly.
    Products arrived in two days, already feeling the effects of the anadrol.

    February 14, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja****

    Tren e

    Hey guys for anyone wanting to get on tren,look no further this is primo gear the real deal best tren I have every had,feel awesome young as getting serious gains quick running it with test e so happy highly recommend as usual Max has the goods.

    February 13, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Os**** Ba****

    Top quality

    Excellent quality

    February 10, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    First order A

    Great service, 2DD, really good communication
    Quality product
    honestly cant go wrong with AJ

    February 8, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Os****

    Quality Product

    Quality Product at a great price.

    February 2, 2024

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    S.** Al***

    Extremely fast

    Can’t speak for the quality just yet, as I’ve only just received the goods, however I just want to note how quickly the order was received. I placed the order & made the BTC payment around 2.30am on Wednesday, and found the delivery in my mailbox Friday around 10.30am.

    February 2, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    This is legit

    Initially i was skeptical of ordering as I was previously scammed out of a large amount by those dogs at Aus Steroids, So I placed a small order here to give these guys a go. They did not disappoint. Shipping was insanely quick & the goods are legit. Will buy again for sure thanks legends. 5 stars

    February 1, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ka**

    Damn impressive!

    BPC 157 is doing everything people are claiming online. Tendon and ligaments feel like old injuries are healing rapidly and recovery after training is definitely better! Highly recommend

    January 30, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Test e

    Just ordered from this guy and it was a run around with bitcoin payment… But once I got that sorted which was not their fault. Received 3 vials of test e in a timely manner. Will leave another review once I give it a crack. So far so good.

    January 23, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Di***

    Top grade Anavar

    Just wanted to shout out AJ for what looks like another success orals are bomb ass strong

    January 8, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great Product

    Does as promised making the summer cut very easy. Would recommend winny to beginners or experienced users. Nice lean gains thanks

    January 4, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Top Service & Goods.

    Second time around on the T400, nice blend, value & gains.
    Will definitely be using again.

    December 22, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Da**

    Excellent service

    First time buyer and I was a little skeptical.

    Top quality products received with fast delivery and good communication. Will definitely use again.

    December 15, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    St****

    Quality sus 250

    Arrived in good time considering the time of year
    First order had done myself last order mate did for me over 5 years ago.
    Still quality service and quick reply with answers to questions

    December 6, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja*** Mi*****

    Test E

    Second order received.
    First order making some great Christmas gains!
    Thx AJ

    December 2, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sh******

    Best products out

    These guys still killing it!! 5 5 stars

    November 30, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    J

    Tip Top Service

    On Time, Best Product, Thanks.

    November 28, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Deca

    Best Product, as always.

    November 28, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    First order

    Received my first order quickly and product looks legit. Will definitely order again.

    November 25, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jo***** G

    Quality Product & Service

    Ordered & accidentally sent the amount to the wrong wallet from a previous order. Admin team investigated, found the and honoured the order. Great customer service & products to match.

    November 24, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mi***

    Works well

    Have purchased a few times now and have always received my products. last one was a bit slow but still turned up and it all works well. will buy from again

    November 15, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja**** Wi*******

    Cenforce Viagra

    Perfect, works as you’d expect from a quality website such as this. Love you guys now and back in the day

    November 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    To**

    Second Order

    Placed another order after a great first and the second came in the expected timeframe and is the same great quality as the first. Amazing overall!

    November 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    TS*****

    Max is Sexy

    Have 2x1ml pins a week and I feel that good that if Max was a hor blonde girl I would be all over him.

    Thanks Max

    November 11, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja****

    Rip mad as

    100% the mads guys great results feel 20 years younger all round awesome.safe quick postage.guys jump on board Max is the real deal.

    November 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja****

    Sus 250

    Nice sus 250,highly recommend ran a cycle was very impressed clean as no pip,will definitely run another cycle for sure.max is the leading man in the game guys jump on board

    November 8, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja****

    Test enth

    Max’s test e the real deal guys running it now getting great gains feel half my age,clean asf,no pip.ighly recommend jump on guys you won’t regret.max is the leading man in the game

    November 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Co**

    General

    Have been dealing with max for quite a while now product always exceptional service n contact brilliant love this group I know there trustworthy and what i order I get thankyou

    November 7, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    En*******

    Wish I knew about AJ sooner

    Got the goods. Ordering more!

    November 4, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Le*** Na***

    Best product in town

    This one is the best product available half a ml 2 x a week and I’m feeling super like the name. The science says it shouldn’t feel way crazier than regular test e but I def feel a big boost, placebo or not. Great juice from them

    November 2, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Aa**** LO*****

    Looking like a native

    This stuff is super potent. Be careful on the dosage. In 2 weeks I'm basically as dark as I can be. Good service and delivery from the boys at AJ

    October 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Post deca cycle

    Waited til I finished my cycle to give feedback and it's good that I did as the results did not not disappoint and will be ordering more for my next blast.

    October 19, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    My favourite steroids

    Just amazing! I been using Mast E from Platinum now for 7 weeks and I can say this is my favourite steroid out of all of them. Getting very lean and hard from it.

    October 16, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    To**

    Great experience

    First time buyer, been scammed before by different scammers so was a bit cautious.

    Ordered, sent an email asking about delivery, response was quick and informative and delivery came as expected! Will be buying here from now on for sure.

    October 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Za***** Ca*****

    Good Service

    Had a good experience with the testobol. Seems very well dosed and feeling exactly how I should. Fast delivery as well

    October 2, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ka**** Jo******

    Legit Primo

    I must say it’s nice to have some legit primobolan around. I found these guys on the aus sf.org forums and was pleased to see the admins have just released hplc results for this. I knew it was legit because I was feeling good but the confirmation by hplc makes me feel even more secure in my usage. Perfect experience

    September 12, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja**** Wo***

    Love this product.

    Loving the super test results.
    Have been using the products from these guys since 2017.
    Trusted quality and delivery.
    They Never miss a beat!

    September 12, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Hgh

    Gives a good kick and good combo with other things

    September 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Super test

    Fast delivery within fours days. Fantastic quality, did my blood test in just two days of first shot result come up test level 91 h

    September 7, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ha*****

    Supps

    Test E all good just order sus 250 and master 200 fast delivery top quality

    September 6, 2023
    Verified Review